Our Staff

Every successful individual knows that his or her achievement depends on a community of persons working together.

Cindy Summers

District Manager

csummers@visaliacemetery.com

Ron
Greenlee

Administrative Assistant/Projects

rgreenlee@visaliacemetery.com

Cheryl
Avila

Administrative Asst./Family Coordinator

cavila@visaliacemetery.com

Maria
Resendiz

Administrative Asst./Family Coordinator

mresendiz@visaliacemetery.com

Cecelia
Lares

Office Clerk/Family Coordinator

clares@visaliacemetery.com

Adrian
Holguin

On call Handy Man

Jenn
Stallions

Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

jstallions@visaliacemetery.com

Domingo
Lopez Jr

Grounds & Facilities Supervisor

dlopez@visaliacemetery.com

Fernando Aguilera

Grounds Crew Lead

Sal Almanza

Landscape & Burial Lead

Mingo Lopez

Grounds Crew

Victor Tinoco

Grounds Crew

Robert Martinez

Grounds Crew

Jesus Mendez-Faurrieta

Grounds Crew

Angel Martinez

Grounds Crew

Maria Gonzalez

Grounds Crew